Required *

 

1st Avenue Sgt. Kahande Street

Opp Deliverance Church Eastleigh

+254 727 485 151

+254 724 393 999

Contact Us

Head Office:

1st Avenue Sgt. Kahande Street.
Opposite Deliverance Church Eastleigh.
P.O.BOX 69014_00622
Eastleigh Nairobi.

Phone & Mobile

+254 727 485 151
+254 724 393 999
+254 726 777 727
+254 727 142 483

Email

air.nbo@goldengatecargoservices.com
info@goldengatecargoservices.com
sales@goldengatecargoservices.com
customercare@goldengatecargoservices.com

Local Branches

Town Office
+254700777147
Email: townoffice@goldengatecargoservices.com

Mombasa
Office +254700799960
Office +254705665519.
Dahir +254722142252
Email. mombasa@goldengatecargoservices.com

Eldoret
+254726301313.
Email. eldoret@goldengatecargoservices.com

Nakuru
+254700777064
Email. nakuru@goldengatecargoservices.com

Kisumu
Mob +254725336934
Email. kisumu@goldengatecargoservices.com

Dubai Offices

Address location
Opposite Sabkha Bus Station.
Back side florida int. Hotel
4th floor room 404.

Tel +97142247601.
Email air.dxb@goldengatecargoservices.com
Cc info@goldengatecargoservices.com

 

Manager abdiwahab +971552995780
Abdilatif +971507142933
Zainab +971557550950

Warehouse
Al Mamzaar Gate No 11.
Contact abdiwahid
+971555749794.
Email. air.dxb@goldengatecargoservices.com

Email. sales@goldengatecargoservices.com

China Offices

Address location
Add.Rm 8317 3rd floor Oversea trading mail no.2. Baonhamzhijie.
Tongxin Road Ghouanzghou China.
Tel 020_83542434.

GHOUANZHOU CHINA
MANAGER ABDUL +8613751842434.
Mohamed +8613922762434.
ABDI HAKIM +8613711140070.
Email. air.china@goldengatecargoservices.com
Cc Info@goldengatecargoservices.com

YIWU Address
: 义乌市廿三里 华盛路888号(祥瑞企业) Yiwu Niansanli No.888, Huasheng Road ( Xiangrui Enterprise ) +86 138 0884 2434 / +86 137 5184 2434.

Other International Region Offices

ISTANBUL TURKEY.
HALIL TEMEL CARGO
VEDAT +905362490859
FARAH +905315670420.
ALI +905398821390.
SEYMUS +905428164609.
EMAIL.info@temelexport.com

Office address.
mimar kamelttin Mah.Beyazit Karokol Sok. No16/A giris Han Beyaazit_ Faith_ ISTANBUL.

INDIA MUMBAI
ALI +919819751859
Kassim +919940206694

Office Location
Babu Road, Beboard Mart.
Mumbai _9_india.
Email. air.india@goldengatecargoservices.com
Cc
info@goldengatecargoservices.com

DHAKA BANGLADESH
MANAGER IBRAHIM MAHDI
+880178164812.
MOB +8801763101448.

OFFICE LOCATION
House#218, Lane #2.
Baridhara DOHS
Dhaka Bangladesh.
Email air.bangladesh@goldengatecargoservices.com
Cc info@ goldengatecargoservices.com

Region Sales Team

NAIROBI SALES TEAM.

Ali hassan 0719666155
Ibrahim 0720776072.
Rahoy 072055592.
Bare 0727179918.
Abdi ali 0712590934.
Amin 0725055521.

DUBAI SALES TEAM
Abdi weli +97155568400.
David +971559263699.
Abdi Rahman +971552829870.
Martin +971524517663.
A.bare +971526630325.